Committees of the Board

  Audit Committee Compensation Committee Nominating and Corporate Governance Committee Health, Safety, Security and Environmental Committee
Clark C. Smith
Pieter Bakker     X
Barbara M. Baumann X X    
Barbara J. Duganier  Chair X    
Joseph A. LaSala Jr.   X Chair  
Mark C. McKinley   X    X
 Larry C. Payne  X      X
Oliver G. Richard III    Chair X  
Frank S. Sowinski*  X    X   
Martin A. White     X  Chair 

*Lead Independent Director of the Board